ADRSupport Community  

Go Back   ADRSupport Community > General Discussion > The Big File

The Big File All issues not easily categorized in the above forums are here. Comments on general health, diet, "getting comfortable," and more are here.

Old 08-30-2005, 02:08 PM

I have received inquiries so I am posting this as Information I am a Safety Engineer, OSHA Institute Accredited Instructor, R.N.,BSN with National Registry EMT Status I practice Nationwide I assist client who have been injured at work or in a personal injury accident with getting their claims resolved and as a Court Expert Basically I relate the safety issue /accident and how it occurred to the medical issue and explain to the insurance carrier and the courts why the medical care is nec and get that for my clients I do this nationwide I will work with any attorney that you have and also any insurance carrier that you have.
Here is a link to my webpage http://hometown.aol.com/lmay4111/myhomepage/index.html